Contact

Learn how KART Performance Trailers can help your company haul more, quickly and safely. Call today to speak with one of our consultants.

Sales & Service

 

Management

Rahel Korallus
Central Europe
rahel.korallus@kartgroup.com

Rasmus Saar
North America
rasmus.saar@kartgroup.com
‪Phone: 1-321-250-2663

Hendrik Saar
CEO
info@kartgroup.com
Skype handle: kartgroup

Olaf Korallus
Investor Relations
olaf.korallus@kartgroup.com

Janno Tooming
Chief of Production
janno.tooming@kartgroup.com

Marek Roomere
Head of Assembly
marek.roomere@kartgroup.com

 
 
 
 
 
 

Sales & Service

Rahel Korallus
Central Europe
rahel.korallus@kartgroup.com
Phone: +372 566 05600

Rasmus Saar
North America
rasmus.saar@kartgroup.com
‪Phone: 1-321-250-2663

Management

Hendrik Saar
CEO
info@kartgroup.com
Skype handle: kartgroup

Silvia Svirgsden
CFO
silvia.svirgsden@kartgroup.com

Rauno Lukka
Chief Engineer
rauno.lukka@kartgroup.com

 

Janno Tooming
Chief of Production
janno.tooming@kartgroup.com

 

Rasmus Tuvikene
Deputy Chief Engineer
rasmus.tuvikene@kartgroup.com

 

Marek Roomere
Head of Assembly
marek.roomere@kartgroup.com

Tauri Sommer
Storage Manager
tauri.sommer@kartgroup.com

Estonia – Head Office & Factory

KART Performance Trailers

Phone: +372 566 05600

USA

KART Performance Trailers
Daytona Beach
Florida
USA

Phone: 1-321-250-2663

Contact us